Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Stephanie Blunt Executive Director sblunt@tridentaaa.org (843) 554-2282
Administration Lisa Natividad Finance Manager lnatividad@tridentaaa.org (843) 554-2277
Family Caregiver Support Program Lauren McNally Family Caregiver Advocate lmcnally@tridentaaa.org (843) 554-2278
Information and Referral Assistance Program Lavonia Graham Information and Referral Assistance Specialist lgraham@tridentaaa.org (843) 554-2281
Family Caregiver Support Program Don Bagwell Resource Coordinator dbagwell@tridentaaa.org (843) 554-2283
State Health Insurance Assistance Program Angela Edwards State Health Insurance Assistance Program Coordinator aedwards@tridentaaa.org (843) 554-2279
Eligibility Screening and Assessment Program Julie Courtright Assessment Coordinator jcourtright@tridentaaa.org (843) 300-3201
Eligibility Screening and Assessment Program Crystal Mahon Assessor cmahon@tridentaaa.org (843) 300-3202
State Health Insurance Assistance Program Jennifer Plum Aging Services Specialist jplum@tridentaaa.org (843) 300-3205
Eligibility Screening and Assessment Program Gretchen Trees Program Assistant gtrees@tridentaaa.org (843) 300-3208
Administration Amanda Bonner Receptionist abonner@tridentaaa.org (843) 554-2275
Long Term Care Ombudsman Program Cawana Tisdale Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman ctisdale@tridentaaa.org (843) 300-3207
Long Term Care Ombudsman Program Janet DuBois Long Term Care Ombudsman jdubois@tridentaaa.org (843) 300-3206
Long Term Care Ombudsman Program Lessie Jefferson Long Term Care Ombudsman ljefferson@tridentaaa.org (843) 554-2276
Long Term Care Ombudsman Program Ekima Richardson Long Term Care Ombudsman erichardson@tridentaaa.org (843) 300-3211
Long Term Care Ombudsman Program Tina Reid Long Term Care Ombudsman Volunteer Coordinator treid@tridentaaa.org (843) 300-3204
Eligibility Screening and Assessment Program Geneva Parker Program Assistant gparker@tridentaaa.org (843) 300-3212
Eligibility Screening and Assessment Program Laquan Shannon Assessor lshannon@tridentaaa.org (843) 300-3203